Organizations & Campaigns to check out

Destiny Rescue / destinyrescue.org

Tembo Trading Education Project / tembotrading.org

Alliance for Artisan Enterprise / allianceforartisanenterprise.org

 

Anti-Slavery International / antislavery.org

Baptist World Aid / baptistworldaid.org.au

 

Better Work / betterwork.org

 

Centre for Sustainable Fashion / sustainable-fashion.com

 

Clean Clothes Campaign / cleanclothes.org

 

Environmental Justice Foundation / ejfoundation.org

 

Ethical Fashion Forum / ethicalfashionforum.com

 

European Year for Development / europa.eu/eyd2015/en


Fairtrade International / fairtrade.org.uk / fairtrade.net

 

Global Organic Textile Standards (GOTS) / global-standard.org


Good On You / 

Greenpeace Detox / greenpeace.org/detox/


IndustriALL / industriall-union.org

 

International Labor Rights Forum / laborrights.org

 

Labour Behind the Label / laboutbehindthelabel.org

 

MISTRA Future Fashion / mistrafuturefashion.com

 

Pesticide Action Network UK (PAN) / pan-uk.org


Stop the Traffik / stopthetraffik.org

 

Textile Exchange / textileexchange.org


TRAID / traid.org.uk

 

War on Want / waronwant.org/LFHS


WIEG O / wiego.org

 

World Fair Trade Organisation (WFTO) / wfto.com